LT | EN
 Logo   VPB
  Inventions
database >>>
  Topographies
database >>>
  Design
database >>>
  Trademarks
database >>>
Home Home    About SPB About SPB    Structure Structure    Contacts Contacts        Fitted for the disabled Fitted for the disabled    
   Print
 
   
Counter
Total visits : 10046087
Today : 1326
Now : 16
 ...  > Patent Attorneys

Patent Attorneys of the Republic of Lithuania

Data from the Register of the Patent Attorneys of the Republic of Lithuania on April 1, 2016

Reg. No. Name(Given name, surname) Address Fax E-mail
1. Mr. Vytautas Dovydenas V.Grybo g. 41-38
LT-10320 Vilnius
+370 5 231 28 11 +370 5 261 76 93 litpa@email.lt
2. Ms. Angele Gurklyte J. Basanaviciaus g. 11/1
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@post.omnitel.net
3. Mr. Marius Jakulis - Jason AAA Law,
J.Jasinskio 16 A,
LT-03163 Vilnius
+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70 info@AAALaw.EU
4. Mr. Leonas Antanas Kucinskas Dr. Leono A. Kucinsko
patentiniu paslaugu firma
Kaštonu g. 5-7 LT-01107 Vilnius
+370 5 262 67 23
+370 698 80 624 (mob.)
+370 5 260 96 65
+370 5 272 48 50
leopat@is.lt
6. Mrs. Marija Lenkutiene Patentiniu paslaugu centras,
UAB Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt
7. Mrs. Reda Žaboliene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16, LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30
+370 5 249 08 31
+370 5 249 08 32
+370 5 249 08 33 patent@metida.lt
reda.zaboliene@metida.lt
8. Mrs. Virgina Adolfina Draugeliene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202 LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 614 13 670 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 draugeliene@tarpine.lt
9. Ms. Liudmila Gerasimovic II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
10. Mr. Vytautas Guobys Ateities g. 3-9
LT-08306 Vilnius
+370 680 11 245 +370 5 269 76 16 vgpatent.lt@gmail.com
11. Mrs. dr. Nijole Viktorija Mickeviciene Paneriu g. 79a
LT-48425 Kaunas
+370 37 26 02 23
+370 686 40 510 (mob.)
+370 37 30 86 68 nemlietuva@hotmail.com
12. Mrs. Gene Ona Sruogiene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202
LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 614 13 671 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 sruogiene@tarpine.lt
16. Ms. Nijole Aliukaite p.o.box 2860 LT-01008
Vilnius ACP
+370 5 275 04 54
+370 616 00266 (mob.)
- n.aliukaite@takas.lt
18. Ms. Jaruta Lotužyte Medžiotoju g. 12-30
LT-92240 Klaipeda
+370 46 21 68 14
+370 46 29 30 15
- -
19. Mrs. Nijole Nemceviciene Nijoles Nemcevicienes
patentiniu paslaugu
firma Laisves al. 101a - 105,
LT-44291 Kaunas
+370 37 20 12 05
+370 687 155 95 (mob.)
+370 37 20 12 05 ninema2009@yahoo.com
20. Mrs. Aldona Orliene Kestucio g. 59-11
LT-44303 Kaunas
+370 37 22 76 57
+370 37 70 58 04
+370 686 3 34 50 (mob.)
+370 37 20 43 59 -
21. Mrs. Aldona Paceviciene A. Mickeviciaus g. 29-6
LT-44245 Kaunas
+370 37 20 44 42
+370 37 40 78 02
+370 98 3 13 37
+370 37 40 78 03 apaceviciene@takas.lt
22. Mr. Petras Puzinas P.Puzino imone „Kalnuociai“
Aguonu g. 140
LT-37452 Panevežys
+370 45 57 63 00
+370 687 267 14 (mob.)
+370 45 57 63 00 kalnuociai@post.omnitel.net
23. Mrs. Raimonda Algimanta Skutele Architektu g. 45-69
LT-04221 Vilnius
+370 5 244 05 74 +370 5 244 05 74 almonda@takas.lt
24. Mrs. Irena Milda Srebaliene Patentiniu paslaugu centras,
UAB Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt
25. Mrs. Aurelija Šidlauskiene Dr. V.Šidlauskas ir partneriai,
UAB  K.Bugos g. 29
LT-44326 Kaunas
+370 37 22 14 42
+370 698 787 25 (mob.)
+370 37 22 14 42

aurelijosfirma@gmail.com

26. Mrs. Lyra Tarnauskiene UAB PATENTINE TEISINE APSAUGA,
Maironio g. 14 B-1
LT-44298 Kaunas
+370 37 32 10 67
+370 687 160 17 (mob.)
+370 37 32 10 90 lyrat@takas.lt
27. Mrs. Milda Tumkeviciene Patentiniu paslaugu centras, UAB
Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt
29. Ms. Liucija Janickaite Inpatra UAB Šeškines g. 59-53, LT-07162 Vilnius +370 5 246 45 38
+370 686 518 25 (mob.)
+370 5 246 45 38 pat.janickaite@gmail.com
30. Mrs. Ramune Garšviene Dukštu g. 28-20
LT-07171 Vilnius
+370 5 248 21 53 +370 5 248 21 53 rgarsv@takas.lt
31. Mrs. Stanislava Teleišiene UAB „Brainera“
Savanoriu pr. 217
 LT-02300 Vilnius
+370 5 264 80 88
+370 601 094 42 (mob.)
+370 5 264 80 99 info@brainera.lt
stase@skynet.lt
32. Mrs. Ona Vaiciuliene V. Druskio g. 9-46
LT-04306 Vilnius
+370 5 244 47 49
+370 611 37 406 (mob.)
+370 5 244 47 49 ovaic@takas.lt
34. Ms. Liudmila Cebotariova Patentiniu paslaugu centras,
UAB J. Basanaviciaus g. 11/1
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@post.omnitel.net
35. Mrs. Otilija Klimaitiene AAA Law,
J.Jasinskio 16 A,
LT-03163 Vilnius
+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70 o.klimaitiene@AAALaw.EU
36. Mrs. Zita Grigiene Savanoriu pr. 222a-46
 LT-50196 Kaunas
+370 37 31 40 50
+370 37 77 04 24
+370 686 550 16 (mob.)
+370 37 31 40 50 zita.grigiene@gmail.com
37. Ms. Tatjana Sterlina UAB „Intels“
Naugarduko g. 32/2
LT-03225 Vilnius
+370 5 233 54 77 +370 5 216 22 88 info@intels.lt
sterlina@post.5ci.lt
38. Mrs. Gražina Peciuliene Bajoru kel. 11-18,
 LT-08466 Vilnius
+370 6 860 32 86 - grazina.peciuliene38@gmail.com
39. Mr. Sigitas Bartkus Breslaujos g. 3
LT-44403 Kaunas
+370 37 40 18 30
+370 687 990 81 (mob.)
+370 37 35 12 71 bartkus@mail.lei.lt
40. Ms. Nelia Janiušina UAB „Intels“
Naugarduko g.32/2
LT-03225 Vilnius
+370 5 233 54 77 +370 5 216 22 88 info@intels.lt
intels@takas.lt
41. Ms. Danute Lišauskaite Studentu g. 32-3
LT-50249 Kaunas
+370 37 73 84 56 - -
42. Mr. Aleksandras Loginovas Studentu g. 32-3
LT- 50249 Kaunas
+370 37 43 84 56 - -
43. * Mrs. Marija Vanda Antanaitiene p.o.box 3197
LT-06002 Vilnius
+370 5 247 04 42 +370 5 247 04 42 patent@takas.lt
44. Mrs. Audrone Juodzeviciene Medeinos g. 13-8
LT-06139 Vilnius
+370 5 240 84 37 - audrone.juodzeviciene@vilnius.lt
45. Mr. dr. Juozas Lapienis UAB „MSP Europe“
Šeimyniškiu g. 21-92
LT-09236 Vilnius
+370 5 271 26 45
+370 685 11 286 (mob.)
+370 5 271 26 45 lt@mikhailyuk.com
juzalap@gmail.com
46. Mr. Telesforas Urbaitis Advokatas Telesforas Urbaitis
Gedimino pr. 28/2-801, LT-01104 Vilnius
 
(+370) 673 30 429
(+370) 685 66 354
- advokatas.Telesforas@gmail.com
47. Mr. Vaclovas Kiškis Adomaiciai, Lavoriškiu p-tas,
LT-15032 Vilniaus raj.
+370 673 44400 - vaclovas@irii.lt
vaclovas@patentas.lt
48. Mrs. Egle Mickeviciute-Tiažkijiene Advokatu kontora SORAINEN ir partneriai, Jogailos g. 4, Vilnius LT-01116 +370 5 272 39 24
+370 687 85880 (mob.)
+370 5 272 39 24 emt@takas.lt
49. Mr. Vytautas Einoris Gerbutaviciaus g. 1/42-155
LT-04318 Vilnius
+370 5 245 19 87 +370 5 274 50 43 einavytas@hotmail.com
50. Mrs. Aušra Pakeniene AAA Law,
J.Jasinskio 16 A,
LT-03163 Vilnius
+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70 a.pakeniene@AAALaw.EU
51. Mrs. Jurga Petniunaite AAA Law,
J.Jasinskio 16 A,
LT-03163 Vilnius
+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70 j.petniunaite@AAALaw.EU
52. Mrs. Jelena Gerasimovic II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
53. Mrs. Malvina Milda Pranskeviciene II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
54. Mr. Gediminas Pranevicius Advokatu kontora VARUL 
Konstitucijos pr. 7,
LT-09308 Vilnius
+370 5 248 73 37 +370 5 248 73 38 gediminas.pranevicius@ipforma.lt
55. Mrs. Vitalija Banaitiene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202 LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 699 02 023 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 banaitiene@tarpine.lt
56. Ms. Vilija Viešunaite Advokatu profesine bendrija „TRINITI LT“,
L. Stuokos-Guceviciaus g. 9, 01122 Vilnius
+370 5 231 22 11
+370 687 48 149 (mob.)
+370 5 231 22 44 vilija.viesunaite@triniti.lt
57. Mr. Gvidas Urbonas K. Donelaicio g. 33-101
LT-44240 Kaunas
+370 37 324 432
+370 698 83 666 (mob.)
+370 37 208 930 gvidasu@one.lt
58. Mrs. Birute Dauderiene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16 LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30 +370 5 249 08 33 birute.dauderiene@metida.lt
59. Mrs. Inga Lukauskiene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“  
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16 LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30 +370 5 249 08 33 inga.lukauskiene@metida.lt
60. Mrs. Lina Meškauskiene Advokates Meškauskienes kontora
Pylimo g. 19,
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 272 17 17 +370 5 272 19 84 lina.meskauskiene@akmp.lt
info@akmp.lt
61. Mrs. Edita Ivanauskiene Advokates Editos Ivanauskienes kontora
Vokieciu g. 7-2, LT-01130 Vilnius, Lietuva
+370 277 77 04
+370 686 115 84 (mob.)
+370 5 277 77 04 edita_ivanauskiene@yahoo.com
edita.ivanauskiene@eiip.lt
62. Mr. Tomas Jakubauskas Advokatu kontora Eversheds Saladžius, Jasinskio g. 16B, LT-01112 Vilnius +370 5 239 2391 +370 5 239 2390

tomas.jakubauskas@eversheds.lt

 

63. Mr. Valters Gencs A. Tumeno g. 4, LT-01109, Vilnius, Lietuva

Kr. Valdemara g. 21, LV-1010, Riga, Latvija
+370 5 261 1000
+371 6 724 0090
+370 5 261 1100
+371 6 724 0091
gencs.valters@gencs.eu
64. Evaldas Pabreža UAB „IAM consultants“
Kalvariju g. 125B
LT-08221 Vilnius
+370 683 78384 - info@iam.lt
evaldas@iam.lt


* Patent attorney has reported she does not function provisionally as a patent attorney.